Vincent Verkuil

v.verkuil@levwn.nl

Directeur

 

Nelleke Deddens

n.deddens@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 1/2

Fineke Dijksterhuis

f.dijksterhuis@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 1/2

Wilma Hollenberg

w.hollenberg@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 3/4

Ellen Eigenraam

e.eigenraam@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 3/4

Janet Marskamp

j.marskamp@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 5/6

Tanja van Baars

t.vbaars@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 7/8

Elseline Moerman

e.moerman@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 7/8

Marian Vleesenbeek

m.vleesenbeek@levwn.nl

Onderwijsassistent

Irene Pakvis

i.pakvis@levwn.nl

Intern begeleider / remedial teacher

 

 

Mireille Schinkelshoek

m.schinkelshoek@levwn.nl

interim-intern begeleider

Helma Bouwhuis

hetchristal@levwn.nl

Administratief medewerkster

 

Aafke Mak

a.mak@levwn.nl

Onderwijsassistent